خلاط السماد العمودي

وصف قصير:

ال آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية هي معدات الخلط والتحريك في خط إنتاج الأسمدة. لديها قوة تحريك قوية ، والتي يمكن أن تحل بشكل فعال المشاكل مثل الالتصاق والتكتل.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية؟

آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية هي عبارة عن معدات خلط لا غنى عنها في عملية إنتاج الأسمدة. إنها تتكون من أسطوانة الخلط ، الإطار ، المحرك ، المخفض ، الذراع الدوارة ، تحريك الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية ، مكشطة التنظيف ، إلخ ، يتم ضبط المحرك وآلية النقل تحت أسطوانة الخلط. هذه الآلة تستخدم مخفض الإبرة الدائرية للقيادة مباشرة ، مما يضمن الإنتاج الآمن.

ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية المستخدمة؟

لنا آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية كمعدات خلط لا غنى عنها في خط إنتاج الأسمدة. إنه يحل المشكلة المتمثلة في صعوبة التحكم في كمية الماء المضاف في عملية الخلط ، كما يحل مشكلة سهولة الالتصاق والتكتل بسبب قوة التحريك الصغيرة لخلاط الأسمدة العام.

تطبيق آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية

آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية سوف يخلط المواد الخام المختلفة لتحقيق الغرض من الخلط الموحد الكامل.

مزايا آلة خلط الأسمدة العمودية

(1) نظرًا لأن مجموعة المحور المتقاطع متصلة بين مجرفة التحريك والذراع الدوار ، ويتم ترتيب قضيب سحب أو لولب لتنظيم فجوة العمل في مجرفة التحريك ، يمكن القضاء على ظاهرة انحشار المواد الصلبة بشكل أساسي لتقليل مقاومة التشغيل والتآكل.

(2) الزاوية بين سطح العمل لمجرفة التحريك والاتجاه الأمامي في كلا الاتجاهين الرأسي والأفقي حادة ، مما يعزز تأثير التحريك ويحسن جودة الخلط.

(3) يوجد منفذ التفريغ على الجدار الجانبي للبرميل. يمكن أن يتأرجح البرميل بشكل عرضي بالنسبة للحامل ، ويمكن إعداد مكشطة لتسريع التفريغ وبشكل أكثر شمولاً.

(4) إنها بسيطة ومريحة للصيانة.

عرض فيديو آلة خلاط الأسمدة العمودية

اختيار نموذج آلة خلاط الأسمدة العمودية

تخصيص

YZJBQZ-500

YZJBQZ-750

YZJBQZ-1000

قدرة المخرج

500 لتر

750 لتر

1000 لتر

قدرة الاستيعاب

800 لتر

1200 لتر

1600 لتر

إنتاجية

25-30 م 3 / ساعة

≥35 م 3 / ساعة

≥40 م 3 / ساعة

سرعة عمود التحريك

35 ص / دقيقة

27 ص / دقيقة

27 ص / دقيقة

ارفع سرعة القادوس

18 م / دقيقة

18 م / دقيقة

18 م / دقيقة

قوة محرك التحريك

18.5 كيلو واط

30 كيلو واط

37 كيلو واط

تحسين قوة المحرك

4.5-5.5 كيلو واط

7.5 كيلو واط

11 كيلو واط

الحد الأقصى لحجم الجسيمات من الركام

60-80 ملم

60-80 ملم

60-80 ملم

حجم الشكل (HxWxH)

2850x2700x5246 ملم

5138x4814x6388 ملم

5338 × 3300 × 6510 ملم

وزن الوحدة الكاملة

4200 كجم

7156 كجم

8000 كجم

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      خلاط سماد أفقي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية؟ آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية لها عمود مركزي مع شفرات بزاوية مختلفة تشبه شرائط معدنية ملفوفة حول العمود ، وهي قادرة على التحرك في اتجاهات مختلفة في نفس الوقت ، مما يضمن خلط جميع المكونات. ..

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      سلسلة السماد لوحة تحول

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل سماد لوحة السلسلة؟ تتميز آلة تحويل سماد اللوحة المتسلسلة بتصميم معقول ، واستهلاك أقل للطاقة للمحرك ، ومخفض تروس ذو وجه صلب جيد للنقل ، وضوضاء منخفضة وكفاءة عالية. الأجزاء الرئيسية مثل: سلسلة باستخدام أجزاء عالية الجودة ومتينة. يستخدم النظام الهيدروليكي لرفع ...

    • Flat-die Extrusion granulator

      آلة البثق بالقالب المسطح

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحبيب بثق الأسمدة المسطحة؟ تم تصميم آلة تحبيب بثق الأسمدة بالقالب المسطح لأنواع وسلسلة مختلفة. تستخدم آلة تحبيب القوالب المسطحة شكل نقل التوجيه المستقيم ، مما يجعل الأسطوانة تدور ذاتيًا تحت تأثير قوة الاحتكاك. مادة المسحوق ...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      بثق برغي فاصل السائل السائل

      مقدمة ما هو فاصل السائل السائل البثق اللولبي؟ إن فاصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة اللولبي هو عبارة عن معدات نزح المياه الميكانيكية الجديدة التي تم تطويرها من خلال الإشارة إلى العديد من معدات نزح المياه المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج والجمع بين خبرتنا في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع. جهاز الفصل اللولبي السائل الصلب البثق ...

    • Rotary Drum Cooling Machine

      آلة تبريد الأسطوانة الدوارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تبريد كريات الأسمدة؟ تم تصميم آلة تبريد حبيبات الأسمدة لتقليل تلوث الهواء البارد وتحسين بيئة العمل. إن استخدام آلة تبريد الأسطوانة هو تقصير من عملية تصنيع الأسمدة. يمكن أن يؤدي التطابق مع آلة التجفيف إلى تحسين ...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأسمدة لتعبئة حبيبات السماد ، المصممة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد. إنها تتضمن نوع دلو مزدوج ونوع دلو مفرد. تتميز الماكينة بخصائص الهيكل المتكامل ، والتركيب البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، و ...

Vertical Fertilizer Mixer

Short Description:

The Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine is the mixing and stirring equipment in the fertilizer production line. It has a strong stirring force, which can effectively solve the problems such as adhesion and agglomeration.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine?

Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine is an indispensable mixing equipment in the process of fertilizer production. It consists of mixing cylinder, frame, motor, reducer, rotary arm, stirring spade, cleaning scraper, etc., the motor and transmission mechanism are set under the mixing cylinder. This machine adopts cycloid needle reducer to drive directly, which ensures safe production.

What is The Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine used for?

Our Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine as an indispensable mixing equipment in fertilizer production line. It solves the problem that the amount of water added in the mixing process is difficult to control, and also solves the problem that the material is easy to adhere and agglomerate due to the small stirring force of the general fertilizer mixer.

Application of Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine

Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine will mix different raw materials to achieve the purpose of complete uniform mixing.

Advantages of Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine

(1) Because the cross-axis assembly is connected between the stirring shovel and the rotating arm, and a pull rod or screw is arranged to regulate the working gap of the stirring shovel, the phenomenon of hard material jamming can be basically eliminated to reduce operating resistance and wear.

(2) The angle between the working surface of the stirring shovel and the forward direction in both vertical and horizontal directions is blunt, which can enhance the stirring effect and improve the mixing quality.

(3) The discharge port is located on the side wall of the barrel. The barrel can swing transversely relative to the rack, and a scraper can be set up to speed up the discharge and more thoroughly.

(4) It's simple and convenient to maintain.

Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine Video Display

Vertical Fertilizer Mixer Machine Model Selection

Specification

YZJBQZ-500

YZJBQZ-750

YZJBQZ-1000

Outlet capacity

500L

750L

1000L

Intake capacity

800L

1200L

1600L

Productivity

25-30 m3/h

≥35 m3/h

≥40 m3/h

Stirring shaft speed

35r/min

27 r/min

27 r/min

Raise the speed of the hopper

18m/min

18m/min

18m/min

Power of stirring motor

18.5kw

30 kw

37 kw

mprove the power of the motor

4.5-5.5 kw

7.5 kw

11 kw

Maximum particle size of aggregate

60-80mm

60-80mm

60-80mm

Shape size                            (HxWxH)

2850x2700x5246mm

5138x4814x6388mm

5338x3300x6510mm

Whole unit weight

4200kg

7156kg

8000kg

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Portable Mobile Belt Conveyor

      Portable Mobile Belt Conveyor

      Introduction  What is the Portable Mobile Belt Conveyor used for? Portable Mobile Belt Conveyor can be widely used in chemical industry, coal, mine, electrical department, light industry, grain, transportation department etc. It is suitable for conveying various materials in granular or powder. The bulk density should be 0.5~2.5t/m3. It ...

    • Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      Introduction  What is the Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan used for? •Energy and power: Thermal power plant, Garbage incineration power plant, Biomass fuel power plant, Industrial waste heat recovery device. •Metal smelting: Blowing air of mineral powder sintering (Sintering machine), Furnace coke production (Furna...

    • Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Static Fertilizer Batching Machine? Static automatic batching system is an automatic batching equipment that can go work with BB fertilizer equipment, organic fertilizer equipment, compound fertilizer equipment and compound fertilizer equipment, and can complete the automatic ratio according to customer...

    • Linear Vibrating Screener

      Linear Vibrating Screener

      Introduction  What is the Linear Vibrating Screening Machine? The Linear Vibrating Screener (Linear Vibrating Screen) uses vibration motor excitation as the vibration source to make the material shake up on the screen and moves forward in a straight line. The material enters the feeding port of the screening machine evenly from the fe...

    • Cyclone Powder Dust Collector

      Cyclone Powder Dust Collector

      Introduction  What is the Cyclone Powder Dust Collector? Cyclone Powder Dust Collector is a type of dust removal device.  The dust collector has higher collection ability to dust with larger specific gravity and thicker particles. According to the concentration of dust, the thickness of dust particles can be used as primary dust...

    • Double Screw Extruding Granulator

      Double Screw Extruding Granulator

      Introduction  What is the Twin Screw Extrusion Fertilizer Granulator Machine? Double-Screw Extrusion granulation machine is a new granulation technology different from traditional granulation, which can be widely used in feed, fertilizer and other industries. Granulation is an important process especially for dry powder granulation. It n...