الأسمدة المحببة

  • New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

    آلة تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب من النوع الجديد

    ال نوع جديد من الأسمدة العضوية و NPK المركب المحبب M.آلام هي نوع من الآلات لمعالجة المواد الخام المسحوقة إلى حبيبات ، ومناسبة للمنتجات ذات المحتوى العالي من النيتروجين مثل الأسمدة المركبة العضوية وغير العضوية.

  • New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب

    ال نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب الاستفادة الكاملة من القوة الديناميكية الهوائية الناتجة عن قوة التحريك الميكانيكية الدوارة عالية السرعة في الأسطوانة لجعل المواد الدقيقة تختلط باستمرار ، وتحبيب ، وكروية ، وبثق ، وتصادم ، وضغط وتقوية ، وأخيراً تصبح حبيبات.

  • Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    محبب السماد العضوي والمركب القرص

    ال محبب السماد العضوي والمركب القرص آلة (المعروفة أيضًا باسم لوحة الكرة) تعتمد هيكل القوس الدائري بالكامل ، ويمكن أن يصل معدل التحبيب إلى أكثر من 93٪. 

  • Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    آلة تحبيب الأسمدة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة

    آلة التحبيب بالأسطوانة الدوارة (تُعرف أيضًا باسم براميل الكرة ، أو آلة الحبيبات الدوارة أو المحببات الدوارة) هي معدات شائعة جدًا يمكنها معالجة مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام. يتم استخدام المعدات بشكل نموذجي للإنتاج على نطاق واسع للأسمدة المركبة ذات التركيز البارد والساخن والعالي والتركيز المنخفض. تتميز الماكينة بقوة تشكيل الكرة العالية ، وجودة المظهر الجيد ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل. قوة صغيرة ، لا يوجد ثلاثة تصريف للنفايات ، عملية مستقرة ، صيانة مريحة ، تخطيط عملية معقول ، تكنولوجيا متقدمة ، تكاليف إنتاج منخفضة. آلة تحبيب الأسمدة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة تستخدم عند تكتل - عملية تفاعل كيميائي مطلوبة.

  • Flat-die Extrusion granulator

    آلة البثق بالقالب المسطح

    ال آلة بثق بثق الأسمدة المسطحة تستخدم بشكل أساسي في تحبيب الأسمدة ، الحبيبات التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة الآلة لها سطح أملس ونظيف ، صلابة معتدلة ، تغير درجة حرارة منخفضة أثناء العملية ، ويمكن أن تحافظ على العناصر الغذائية للمواد الخام بشكل جيد للغاية.

  • Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    لفة البثق مجمع الأسمدة المحبب

    عدم التجفيف لفة البثق مجمع الأسمدة المحبب لديها قدرة عالية على التكيف مع المواد الخام ، ويمكن أن تنتج من 2.5 مم إلى 20 مم حبيبات وقوة الحبيبات جيدة ، ويمكن أن تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من التركيزات والأنواع (بما في ذلك الأسمدة العضوية ، والأسمدة غير العضوية ، والأسمدة البيولوجية ، والأسمدة المغناطيسية ، وما إلى ذلك) الأسمدة المركبة.

  • Double Screw Extruding Granulator

    برغي مزدوج البثق المحبب

    آلة التحبيب البثق المزدوجة اللولب يتميز بمزايا الأداء الموثوق به ، معدل تشكيل الحبيبات العالي ، القدرة على التكيف على نطاق واسع مع المواد ، درجة حرارة العمل المنخفضة وعدم الإضرار بالمغذيات المادية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تكوير الأعلاف والأسمدة والصناعات الأخرى.

  • New Type Organic Fertilizer Granulator

    نوع جديد من الأسمدة العضوية المحبب

    نوع جديد من الأسمدة العضوية المحبب يستخدم لتحبيب جزيئات شكل الكرة مباشرة باستخدام جميع أنواع المواد العضوية بعد التخمير والسحق.

Fertilizer Granulator

  • New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

    New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

    The New Type Organic & NPK Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine is a kind of machine for processing powdery raw materials into granules, suitable for high nitrogen content products such as organic and inorganic compound fertilizer.

  • New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    The New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator make full use of the aerodynamic force generated by the high-speed rotating mechanical stirring force in the cylinder to make the fine materials continuous mixing, granulation, spheroidization, extrusion, collision, compact and strengthen, finally become into granules.

  • Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    The Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine (also known as the ball plate) adopts the whole circular arc structure, and the granulating rate can reach more than 93%. 

  • Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    Rotary Drum Granulator (also known as balling drums, rotary pelletizer or rotary granulators) is quite popular equipment that can process a wide array of raw materials. The equipment is typically used for large-scale production of compound fertilizer with cold, hot, high concentration and low concentration. The machine has the advantages of high ball forming strength, good appearance quality, corrosion resistance, low energy consumption and long service life. Small power, no three wastes discharge, stable operation, convenient maintenance, reasonable process layout, advanced technology, low production costs. Rotary Drum Compound Fertilizer Granulators are used when an agglomeration – chemical reaction process is required.

  • Flat-die Extrusion granulator

    Flat-die Extrusion granulator

    The Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine is mainly used for granulating of fertilizer, the granules processed by the machine have smooth and clean surface, moderate hardness, low temperature change during the process, and can keep the nutrients of the raw materials very well.

  • Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator

    The non- drying Roll Extrusion Compound Fertilizer Granulator has high adaptability to raw materials, can produce from 2.5mm to 20mm granules and granule strength is good, can produce a variety of concentrations and types (including organic fertilizer, inorganic fertilizer, biological fertilizer, magnetic fertilizer, etc.) compound fertilizer.

  • Double Screw Extruding Granulator

    Double Screw Extruding Granulator

    The Double Screw Extruding Granulator Machine has the advantages of reliable performance, high granule-forming rate, wide adaptability to materials, low working temperature and no damage to material nutrients. It is widely used in pelleting of feed, fertilizer and other industries.

  • New Type Organic Fertilizer Granulator

    New Type Organic Fertilizer Granulator

    New Type Organic Fertilizer Granulator is used to granulate ball shape particles directly by using all kinds of organic matters after fermentation and crushing.