نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب

وصف قصير:

ال نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب الاستفادة الكاملة من القوة الديناميكية الهوائية الناتجة عن قوة التحريك الميكانيكية الدوارة عالية السرعة في الأسطوانة لجعل المواد الدقيقة تختلط باستمرار ، وتحبيب ، وكروية ، وبثق ، وتصادم ، وضغط وتقوية ، وأخيراً تصبح حبيبات.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هو النوع الجديد من محبب السماد العضوي والمركب؟

ال نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب هي عبارة عن معدات تحبيب شائعة الاستخدام في إنتاج الأسمدة المركبة ، والأسمدة العضوية ، والأسمدة البيولوجية ، والأسمدة الخاضعة للرقابة ، وما إلى ذلك. وهي مناسبة للتحبيب على نطاق واسع على البارد والساخن ، وإنتاج الأسمدة المركبة عالية ومتوسطة ومنخفضة التركيز.

وضع العمل الرئيسي هو التحبيب الرطب. من خلال كمية الماء أو البخار ، يتفاعل السماد الأساسي كيميائيًا بالكامل بعد تكييفه في الأسطوانة. في ظل ظروف السائل المحددة ، يتم استخدام دوران الأسطوانة لجعل جزيئات المادة تنتج قوة تكسير تتكتل إلى كرات.  

ما هو محبب السماد المركب الجديد المستخدم؟

هذا نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب هو منتج جديد حاصل على براءة اختراع طورته شركتنا ومعهد بحوث الآلات الزراعية. لا يمكن للآلة فقط تحبيب مجموعة متنوعة من المواد العضوية ، خاصة بالنسبة لمواد الألياف التي يصعب تحبيبها بواسطة المعدات التقليدية ، مثل قش المحاصيل ، وبقايا النبيذ ، وبقايا الفطر ، وبقايا الأدوية ، وروث الحيوانات ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن إجراء التحبيب بعد التخمير ، ويمكن أيضًا تحقيق تأثير أفضل لصنع الحبوب على الحمأة والحمأة البلدية.

ميزات نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب المحبب

يصل معدل تشكيل الكرة إلى 70٪ ، وقوة الكرة عالية ، وهناك كمية صغيرة من المواد المرتجعة ، وحجم مادة الإرجاع صغير ، ويمكن إعادة تحبيب الحبيبات.

خط إنتاج تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب من النوع الجديد هنا يمكننا أن نقدم لك

خط إنتاج الأسمدة المركبة NPK 10،000-300،000 طن / سنة 
خط إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية 10،000 - 300،000 طن / سنة 
10.000-300.000 طن / سنة من خط إنتاج الأسمدة المخلوطة السائبة
10،000-300،000 طن / سنة عملية حمض الأمونيا ، خط إنتاج الأسمدة المركبة القائمة على اليوريا
10،000-200،000 طن / سنة من السماد الحيواني ، فضلات الطعام ، الحمأة وغيرها من معدات معالجة وتحبيب النفايات العضوية

نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب المحبب لعرض الفيديو

اختيار نوع جديد من السماد العضوي والمركب المحبب

نموذج

نموذج تحمل

الطاقة (KW)

الحجم الكلي (مم)

FHZ1205

22318/6318

30 / 5.5

6700 × 1800 × 1900

FHZ1506

1318/6318

30 / 7.5

7500 × 2100 × 2200

FHZ1807

22222/22222

45/11

8800 × 2300 × 2400

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Straw & Wood Crusher

      كسارة القش والخشب

      مقدمة ما هي كسارة القش والخشب؟ كسارة القش والخشب على أساس امتصاص مزايا العديد من أنواع الكسارة الأخرى وإضافة الوظيفة الجديدة لقرص القطع ، فهي تستفيد بشكل كامل من مبادئ التكسير وتجمع بين تقنيات التكسير مع الضرب والقطع والاصطدام والطحن. ...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      آلة سماد ذاتية الدفع

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد الأخدود ذاتية الدفع؟ إن آلة خراطيم السماد العضوي ذاتية الدفع هي أقدم معدات التخمير ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصنع الأسمدة العضوية ، ومصنع الأسمدة المركبة ، ومحطة الحمأة والقمامة ، ومزرعة البستنة ومصنع البسبور للتخمير وإزالة ...

    • Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      مروحة سحب مستحثة بدرجة حرارة عالية صناعية

      مقدمة ما هي مروحة السحب المستحثة بالحرارة العالية الصناعية المستخدمة؟ • الطاقة والطاقة: محطة توليد الطاقة الحرارية ، ومحطة حرق النفايات ، ومحطة طاقة وقود الكتلة الحيوية ، وجهاز استرداد الحرارة من النفايات الصناعية. • صهر المعادن: نفخ الهواء لتلبيد المسحوق المعدني (آلة التلبيد) ، إنتاج فحم الكوك (فرن ...

    • Vertical Chain Fertilizer Crusher Machine

      آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات السلسلة العمودية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات السلسلة العمودية؟ كسارة السماد العمودية هي واحدة من أكثر معدات التكسير شيوعًا في صناعة الأسمدة المركبة. لديها قدرة قوية على التكيف مع المواد ذات المحتوى المائي العالي ويمكن أن تتغذى بسلاسة دون إعاقة. تدخل المادة من f ...

    • Double-axle Chain Crusher Machine Fertilizer Crusher

      كسارة سلسلة مزدوجة المحور آلة الأسمدة ...

      مقدمة ما هي آلة كسارة الأسمدة ذات المحور المزدوج؟ كسارة السماد ذات السلسلة المزدوجة المحور لا تستخدم فقط لسحق كتل إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية ، ولكنها تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية ومواد البناء والتعدين وغيرها من الصناعات ، باستخدام لوحة سلسلة MoCar عالية المقاومة. معهم...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      بثق برغي فاصل السائل السائل

      مقدمة ما هو فاصل السائل السائل البثق اللولبي؟ إن فاصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة اللولبي هو عبارة عن معدات نزح المياه الميكانيكية الجديدة التي تم تطويرها من خلال الإشارة إلى العديد من معدات نزح المياه المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج والجمع بين خبرتنا في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع. جهاز الفصل اللولبي السائل الصلب البثق ...

New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

Short Description:

The New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator make full use of the aerodynamic force generated by the high-speed rotating mechanical stirring force in the cylinder to make the fine materials continuous mixing, granulation, spheroidization, extrusion, collision, compact and strengthen, finally become into granules.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What's the New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator?

The New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator is a granulation equipment commonly used in the production of compound fertilizers, organic fertilizers, biological fertilizers, controlled release fertilizers, etc. It is suitable for large-scale cold and hot granulation and high, medium and low concentration compound fertilizers produce.

The main working mode is granulation wet granulation. Through quantitative water or steam, the basic fertilizer is fully chemically reacted after being conditioned in the cylinder. Under the set liquid conditions, the rotation of the cylinder is used to make the material particles Produces a crushing force to agglomerate into balls.  

What is the new compound fertilizer granulator used for?

This New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator is a new patented product developed by our company and the Agricultural Machinery Research Institute. The machine can not only granulate a variety of organic matter, especially for fiber materials which are difficult to be granulated by conventional equipment, such as crop straw, wine residue, mushroom residue, drug residue, animal dung and so on. The granulation can be made after fermentation, and it also can be achieved the better effect of grain making to acid and municipal sludge.

Features of New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

The ball formation rate is up to 70%, the ball strength is high, there is a small amount of return material, the return material size is small, and the pellet can be re-granulated.

New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulation Production Line Here we can provide you

10,000-300,000 tons/year NPK compound fertilizer production line 
10,000-300,000 tons/year organic fertilizer production line 
10,000-300,000 tons/year bulk blending fertilizer production line
10,000-300,000 tons/year Ammonia-acid process, Urea based compound fertilizer production line
10,000-200,000 tons/year animal manure, food waste, sludge and other organic waste treatment and granulation equipment

New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Video Display

New Type Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Model Selection

Model

Bearing Model

Power (KW)

Overall Size (mm)

FHZ1205

22318/6318

30/5.5

6700×1800×1900

FHZ1506

1318/6318

30/7.5

7500×2100×2200

FHZ1807

22222/22222

45/11

8800×2300×2400

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      Introduction  What is the Counter Flow Cooling Machine? The new generation of Counter Flow Cooling Machine researched and developed by our company, the material temperature after cooling is not higher than the room temperature 5 ℃, the precipitation rate is not less than 3.8%, for the production of high-quality pellets, prolong the stora...

    • Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

      Introduction  What is a Disc/ Pan Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator? This series of granulating disc is equipped with three discharging mouth, facilitate continuous production, greatly reduces the labor intensity and improve labor efficiency. The reducer and motor use flexible belt drive to start smoothly, slow down the impact for...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator? It is an environmental protection equipment for excrement dehydration of poultry manure. It can separate the raw and fecal sewage from livestock waste into liquid organic fertilizer and solid organic fertilizer. The liquid organic fertilizer can be used for crop ...

    • Linear Vibrating Screener

      Linear Vibrating Screener

      Introduction  What is the Linear Vibrating Screening Machine? The Linear Vibrating Screener (Linear Vibrating Screen) uses vibration motor excitation as the vibration source to make the material shake up on the screen and moves forward in a straight line. The material enters the feeding port of the screening machine evenly from the fe...

    • Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      Introduction  What is the Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine? The Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer Machine has a central shaft with blades angled in different ways that look like ribbons of metal wrapped around the shaft, and is able to move in different directions at the same time, ensuring that all ingredients are blended in. Our Horizonta...

    • Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Rotary Fertilizer Coating Machine

      Introduction  What is the Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine? Organic & Compound Granular Fertilizer Rotary Coating Machine Coating machine is specially designed on the internal structure according to the process requirements. It is an effective fertilizer special coating equipment. The use of coating technology can effective...