آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

وصف قصير:

مع "سريع ودقيق ومستقر" ، فإن آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية لديها نطاق كمي واسع ودقة عالية ، تتطابق مع ناقل الرفع وآلة الخياطة لإكمال العملية الأخيرة في خط إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية التجارية والأسمدة المركبة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية؟

تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأسمدة لتعبئة حبيبات السماد ، المصممة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد. إنها تتضمن نوع دلو مزدوج ونوع دلو مفرد. تتميز الماكينة بخصائص الهيكل المتكامل ، والتركيب البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، والدقة الكمية العالية جدًا التي تقل عن 0.2٪.

بفضل "السرعة والدقة والثبات" - فقد أصبح الخيار الأول للتعبئة في صناعة إنتاج الأسمدة.

1. التغليف المطبق: مناسب لأكياس الحياكة ، الأكياس الورقية ، الأكياس القماشية والأكياس البلاستيكية ، إلخ.

2. المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 مستخدم في الجزء الملامس للمادة ، والذي يتميز بمقاومة عالية للتآكل.

هيكل آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية

Aآلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية هو جيل جديد من آلات التغليف الذكية التي طورتها شركتنا. إنها تتكون أساسًا من جهاز الوزن الأوتوماتيكي ، وجهاز النقل ، وجهاز الخياطة والتعبئة والتغليف ، والتحكم في الكمبيوتر ، وأربعة أجزاء أخرى. يتميز نموذج المنفعة بمزايا الهيكل المعقول والمظهر الجميل والتشغيل المستقر وتوفير الطاقة والوزن الدقيق. آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية يُعرف أيضًا باسم مقياس التعبئة الكمي للكمبيوتر ، تعتمد الآلة الرئيسية التغذية السريعة والمتوسطة والبطيئة بثلاث سرعات وهيكل خلط التغذية الخاص. إنها تستخدم تكنولوجيا تحويل التردد الرقمي المتقدمة ، وتكنولوجيا معالجة العينات ، وتكنولوجيا مكافحة التداخل لتحقيق التعويض التلقائي للخطأ وتصحيحه.

تطبيق آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية

1. فئات الطعام: البذور ، والذرة ، والقمح ، وفول الصويا ، والأرز ، والحنطة السوداء ، والسمسم ، إلخ.

2. فئات الأسمدة: جزيئات العلف ، والأسمدة العضوية ، والأسمدة ، وفوسفات الأمونيوم ، والجزيئات الكبيرة من اليوريا ، ونترات الأمونيوم المسامية ، والأسمدة BB ، والأسمدة الفوسفاتية ، وسماد البوتاس ، والأسمدة المختلطة الأخرى.

3. الفئات الكيميائية: PVC ، PE ، PP ، ABS ، البولي إيثيلين ، البولي بروبلين والمواد الحبيبية الأخرى.

4. فئات الغذاء: الأبيض ، السكر ، الأملاح ، الدقيق وغيرها من الأصناف الغذائية.

مزايا آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية

(1) سرعة تغليف سريعة.

(2) الدقة الكمية أقل من 0.2٪.

(3) هيكل متكامل ، سهولة الصيانة.

(4) مع ماكينة خياطة مع نطاق كمي واسع ودقة عالية.

(5) اعتماد مستشعرات استيراد واستيراد مشغلات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، والتي تعمل بشكل موثوق به وتتم صيانتها بسهولة.

ميزات آلة التحميل والتغذية

1. لديها قدرة نقل كبيرة ومسافة نقل طويلة.
2. عملية مستقرة وذات كفاءة عالية.
3. التفريغ المنتظم والمستمر
4. يمكن تخصيص حجم القادوس وطراز المحرك حسب السعة.

عرض فيديو آلة التعبئة التلقائية

اختيار نموذج آلة التعبئة التلقائية

نموذج YZBZJ-25F YZBZJ-50F
نطاق الوزن (كجم) 5-25 25-50
صحة (٪) ± 0.2-0.5 ± 0.2-0.5
السرعة (كيس / ساعة) 500-800 300-600
الطاقة (v / kw) 380 / 0.37 380 / 0.37
الوزن (كجم) 200 200
الحجم الكلي (مم) ٨٥٠ × ٦٣٠ × ١٨٤٠ ٨٥٠ × ٦٣٠ × ١٨٤٠

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Loading & Feeding Machine

      آلة التحميل والتغذية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التحميل والتغذية؟ استخدام آلة التحميل والتغذية كمستودع للمواد الخام في عملية إنتاج الأسمدة ومعالجتها. إنها أيضًا نوع من معدات النقل للمواد السائبة. هذه المعدات لا يمكنها فقط نقل المواد الدقيقة ذات حجم الجسيمات أقل من 5 مم ، ولكن أيضًا المواد السائبة ...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      بثق برغي فاصل السائل السائل

      مقدمة ما هو فاصل السائل السائل البثق اللولبي؟ إن فاصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة اللولبي هو عبارة عن معدات نزح المياه الميكانيكية الجديدة التي تم تطويرها من خلال الإشارة إلى العديد من معدات نزح المياه المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج والجمع بين خبرتنا في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع. جهاز الفصل اللولبي السائل الصلب البثق ...

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      آلة تلميع جولة الأسمدة العضوية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التلميع المستديرة للأسمدة العضوية؟ السماد العضوي الأصلي وحبيبات السماد المركب لها أشكال وأحجام مختلفة. من أجل جعل حبيبات السماد تبدو جميلة ، طورت شركتنا آلة تلميع السماد العضوي ، آلة صقل السماد المركب وهكذا ...

    • Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الثابتة؟ نظام الخلط الأوتوماتيكي الثابت عبارة عن معدات خلط أوتوماتيكية يمكنها العمل مع معدات الأسمدة BB ومعدات الأسمدة العضوية ومعدات الأسمدة المركبة ومعدات الأسمدة المركبة ، ويمكنها إكمال النسبة التلقائية وفقًا للعملاء ...

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      آلة تغذية خلط القرص العمودي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغذية بالقرص العمودي المستخدمة؟ تسمى آلة التغذية بالقرص العمودي أيضًا وحدة تغذية القرص. يمكن التحكم في منفذ التفريغ بشكل مرن ويمكن تعديل كمية التفريغ وفقًا لطلب الإنتاج الفعلي. في خط إنتاج السماد المركب ، يتم خلط القرص العمودي ...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      الفاصل المائل للسائل السائل والصلب

      مقدمة ما هو جهاز فصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة المائل؟ إنها معدات حماية البيئة لتجفيف فضلات روث الدواجن. يمكنها فصل مياه الصرف الصحي الخام والبراز من نفايات الماشية إلى سماد عضوي سائل وأسمدة عضوية صلبة. يمكن استخدام السماد العضوي السائل لزراعة المحاصيل ...

Automatic Packaging Machine

Short Description:

With its “fast, accurate, stable”, the automatic packaging machine has wide quantitative range and high precision, match with the lifting conveyor and sewing machine to complete the last process in production line of commercial organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Automatic Packaging Machine?

Packaging Machine for Fertilizer is used to packing fertilizer pellet, designed for quantitative packing of materials. It includes double bucket type and single bucket type. The machine has the characteristics of integrated structure, simple installation, easy maintain, and quite high quantitative accuracy which is below 0.2%.

With its "fast, accurate and stable" -- it has become the first choice for packaging in the fertilizer production industry.

1. Applicable packaging: suitable for knitting bags, sack paper bags, cloth bags and plastic bags, etc.

2. Material: 304 stainless steel is used in the contact part of the material, which has high corrosion resistance.

Structure of the Automatic Packaging Machine

Automatic packaging machine is a new generation of intelligent packaging machine developed by our company. It mainly consists of automatic weighing device, conveying device, sewing and packaging device, computer control and other four parts. The utility model has the advantages of reasonable structure, beautiful appearance, stable operation, energy saving and accurate weighing. Automatic packaging machine is also known as the computer quantitative packaging scale, the main machine adopts fast, medium and slow three-speed feeding and special feeding mixing structure. It uses advanced digital frequency conversion technology, sampling processing technology and anti-interference technology to realize automatic error compensation and correction.

Application of the Automatic Packaging Machine

1. Food categories: seeds, corn, wheat, soybeans, rice, buckwheat, sesame, etc.

2. Fertilizer categories: feed particles, organic fertilizer, fertilizer, ammonium phosphate, large particles of urea, porous ammonium nitrate, BB fertilizer, phosphate fertilizer, potash fertilizer and other mixed fertilizer.

3. Chemical categories: for PVC, PE, PP, ABS, polyethylene, polypropylene and other granular material.

4. Food categories: white, sugar, salts, flour and other food categories.

Advantages of Automatic Packaging Machine

(1) Fast packaging speed.

(2) The quantitative precision is below 0.2%.

(3) Integrated structure, easy maintenance.

(4) With conveyor sewing machine with a wide quantitative range and high accuracy.

(5) Adopt import sensors and import pneumatic actuators, which work reliably and maintain easily.

Features of Loading & Feeding Machine

1. It has big transport capacity and long transport distance.
2. Stable and highly efficient operation.
3. Uniform and continuous discharging
4. The size of the hopper and the model of the motor can be customized according to the capacity.

Automatic Packaging Machine Video Display

Automatic Packaging Machine Model Selection

Model YZBZJ-25F YZBZJ-50F
Weighing Range (kg) 5-25 25-50
Accuracy (%) ±0.2-0.5 ±0.2-0.5
Speed (bag/hour) 500-800 300-600
Power (v/kw) 380/0.37 380/0.37
Weigh (kg) 200 200
Overall Size (mm) 850×630×1840 850×630×1840

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine

      Introduction  What is the Organic Fertilizer Round Polishing Machine? Original organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer granules have different shapes and sizes. In order to make the fertilizer granules look beautiful, our company has developed organic fertilizer polishing machine, compound fertilizer polishing machine and so ...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator? It is an environmental protection equipment for excrement dehydration of poultry manure. It can separate the raw and fecal sewage from livestock waste into liquid organic fertilizer and solid organic fertilizer. The liquid organic fertilizer can be used for crop ...

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine used for? The Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine is also called disc feeder. The discharge port can be controlled flexible and the discharge quantity can be adjusted according to the actual production demand. In the compound fertilizer production line, the Vertical Disc Mixin...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine? Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Equipment is mainly used for accurate weighing and dosing with bulk materials in continuous fertilizer production line to control the amount of feed and ensure the accurate formulation. ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine? The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. ...

    • Loading & Feeding Machine

      Loading & Feeding Machine

      Introduction  What is the Loading & Feeding Machine? Use of Loading & Feeding Machine as raw material warehouse in the process of fertilizer production and processing. It is also a kind of conveying equipment for bulk materials. This equipment can not only convey fine materials with particle size less than 5mm, but also bulk material...