آلة البثق بالقالب المسطح

وصف قصير:

ال آلة بثق بثق الأسمدة المسطحة تستخدم بشكل أساسي في تحبيب الأسمدة ، الحبيبات التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة الآلة لها سطح أملس ونظيف ، صلابة معتدلة ، تغير درجة حرارة منخفضة أثناء العملية ، ويمكن أن تحافظ على العناصر الغذائية للمواد الخام بشكل جيد للغاية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هي آلة تحبيب بثق الأسمدة المسطحة؟

آلة بثق بثق الأسمدة المسطحة تم تصميمه لنوع وسلسلة مختلفة. تستخدم آلة تحبيب القوالب المسطحة شكل نقل التوجيه المستقيم ، مما يجعل الأسطوانة تدور ذاتيًا تحت تأثير قوة الاحتكاك. يتم بثق مادة المسحوق من فتحة مكبس القالب بواسطة الأسطوانة ، وتخرج الكريات الأسطوانية من خلال القرص. آلة بثق بثق الأسمدة المسطحة هي معدات مهمة في صناعة الأسمدة ، وهي مناسبة للإنتاج على نطاق واسع.

ما هي آلة البثق البثق للأسمدة المسطحة المستخدمة؟

آلة بثق بثق الأسمدة المسطحة يتم تصميمه واستخدامه في أنواع مختلفة من خطوط إنتاج الأسمدة. وفي معظم الأوقات ، يتم تصميمه واستخدامه في خط إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية والأسمدة المركبة. نحن بصفتنا مصنعي آلات الأسمدة المحترفين ، فنحن لا نوفر فقط آلة تحبيب الأسمدة الفردية ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا تصميم خط إنتاج الأسمدة الكامل لعملاء مختلفين. في خط إنتاج الأسمدة ، يتم تجهيزها بآلة تحبيب الأسمدة مع آلة التحبيب بالقالب المسطح وآلة تشكيل الكرة لجعل محبب الأسمدة في شكل كروي.

مبدأ العمل

أثناء التشغيل ، يتم ضغط المواد إلى أسفل بواسطة الأسطوانة ، ثم يتم قطعها بواسطة الكاشطة ، ثم إلى مرحلة التلميع المشتركة المكونة من مرحلتين ، وتدحرج في الكرة. الآلة بثق بثق الأسمدة المسطحة يتميز بمزايا معدل تشكيل الحبيبات العالي ، وعدم إرجاع المواد ، وقوة الحبيبات العالية ، والاستدارة الموحدة ، ورطوبة الحبيبات المنخفضة ، واستهلاك طاقة التجفيف الأقل 

خصائص آلة بثق الأسمدة بالقالب المسطح

1. تستخدم هذه الآلة بشكل رئيسي في معالجة الحبيبات للأسمدة العضوية البيولوجية وصناعة معالجة الأعلاف.

2. الحبيبات المجهزة آلة بثق بثق الأسمدة المسطحة لها سطح أملس ونظيف ، صلابة معتدلة ، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المنخفضة أثناء العملية ، ويمكن أن تحافظ على العناصر الغذائية للمواد الخام بشكل جيد للغاية.

3. الحبيبات المنتظمة ، يمكن تقسيم قطر الحبيبات إلى: Φ 2 ، Φ 2.5 ، Φ3.5 ، Φ 4 ، Φ5 ، Φ6 ، Φ7 ، Φ8 ، إلخ. يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية.

4. محتوى رطوبة الحبيبات منخفض ومناسب للتخزين والنقل ، لذا فقد حسّن بشكل كبير من معدل استخدام المواد.

مميزات آلة بثق الأسمدة بالقالب المسطح

  • المنتج النهائي حبيبات أسطوانية.
  • يمكن أن يصل المحتوى العضوي إلى 100٪ ، مما يجعله حبيبات عضوية نقية
  • باستخدام حبيبات المادة العضوية مع فسيفساء متبادلة وتصبح أكبر تحت قوة معينة ، فلا داعي لإضافة مادة رابطة عند التحبيب.
  • مع حبيبات المنتج المتينة ، يمكنها الغربلة مباشرة بعد التحبيب لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة للتجفيف
  • بعد التخمير لا تحتاج المواد العضوية إلى التجفيف ، يمكن أن تكون رطوبة المواد الخام في 20٪ -40٪.

عرض فيديو آلة بثق البثق السماد المسطح

اختيار نموذج آلة بثق السماد المسطح

نموذج

YZZLPM-150C

YZZLPM-250 ج

YZZLPM-300C

YZZLPM-350 ج

YZZLPM-400 ج

الإنتاج (طن / ساعة)

0.08-0.1

0.5-0.7

0.8-1.0

1.1-1.8

1.5-2.5

معدل التحبيب (٪)

> 95

> 95

> 95

> 95

> 95

ارتفاع درجة حرارة الحبيبات (℃)

<30

<30

<30

<30

<30

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

5.5

15

18.5

22

33

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      آلة تغليف أوتوماتيكية

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الأوتوماتيكية؟ تستخدم آلة تعبئة الأسمدة لتعبئة حبيبات السماد ، المصممة للتعبئة الكمية للمواد. إنها تتضمن نوع دلو مزدوج ونوع دلو مفرد. تتميز الماكينة بخصائص الهيكل المتكامل ، والتركيب البسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة ، و ...

    • Horizontal Fertilizer Mixer

      خلاط سماد أفقي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية؟ آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية لها عمود مركزي مع شفرات بزاوية مختلفة تشبه شرائط معدنية ملفوفة حول العمود ، وهي قادرة على التحرك في اتجاهات مختلفة في نفس الوقت ، مما يضمن خلط جميع المكونات. ..

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      خزان التخمير الأفقي

      مقدمة ما هو خزان التخمير الأفقي؟ يقوم خزان خلط تخمير السماد والنفايات بدرجة حرارة عالية بشكل أساسي بالتخمير الهوائي بدرجة حرارة عالية لسماد الماشية والدواجن ، ونفايات المطبخ ، والحمأة وغيرها من النفايات باستخدام نشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لتحقيق معالجة الحمأة المتكاملة التي هي ضرر ...

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      سلسلة السماد لوحة تحول

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل سماد لوحة السلسلة؟ تتميز آلة تحويل سماد اللوحة المتسلسلة بتصميم معقول ، واستهلاك أقل للطاقة للمحرك ، ومخفض تروس ذو وجه صلب جيد للنقل ، وضوضاء منخفضة وكفاءة عالية. الأجزاء الرئيسية مثل: سلسلة باستخدام أجزاء عالية الجودة ومتينة. يستخدم النظام الهيدروليكي لرفع ...

    • Forklift Type Composting Equipment

      معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية

      مقدمة ما هي معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية؟ معدات التسميد من نوع الرافعة الشوكية عبارة عن آلة خراطة متعددة الوظائف بأربعة في واحد تجمع الخراطة وإعادة الشحن والسحق والخلط. يمكن تشغيلها في الهواء الطلق وورشة العمل كذلك. ...

    • Double Screw Extruding Granulator

      برغي مزدوج البثق المحبب

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحبيب البثق الثنائي اللولب؟ آلة التحبيب بالبثق المزدوج اللولب هي تقنية تحبيب جديدة تختلف عن التحبيب التقليدي ، والتي يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الأعلاف والأسمدة والصناعات الأخرى. التحبيب عملية مهمة خاصة لتحبيب المسحوق الجاف. ن ...

Flat-die Extrusion granulator

Short Description:

The Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine is mainly used for granulating of fertilizer, the granules processed by the machine have smooth and clean surface, moderate hardness, low temperature change during the process, and can keep the nutrients of the raw materials very well.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What's the Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine?

Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine is designed for different type and series. The flat die granulator machine uses the straight guide transmission form, which makes the roller self-rotating under the action of frictional force. The powder material is extruded from the hole of the mold press by the roller, and the cylindrical pellets come out through the disc. Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine is an important equipment in fertilizer industry, it is suitable for large-scale production.

What is Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine used for?

Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine is to be designed and used in different type fertilizer production line. And in most of time, it is to be designed and used in the organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer production line. We are as the professional fertilizer machine manufacturers, we are not only supply the single fertilizer granulator machine, but also can design the complete fertilizer production line for different customers. In the fertilizer production line, it is to be equipped with the fertilizer granulator machine with the flat die granulator machine and the ball shaping machine to make the fertilizer granulator into ball shape.

Work Principle

During the operating, the materials are squeezed to the bottom by the roller, then cut off by the scraper, and then into the two-stage combined polishing, rolling into the ball. The Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine has the advantages of high pellet forming rate, no returning material, high granule strength, uniform roundness, low granule moisture and less drying energy consumption. 

Characteristics of Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine

1. This machine is mainly used for granule processing of biological organic fertilizer and feed processing industry.

2. The granules processed by Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine have smooth and clean surface, moderate hardness, low temperature rising during the process, and can keep the nutrients of the raw materials very well.

3. Uniform granules, the diameter of granules can be divided into: Φ 2, Φ 2.5, Φ3.5, Φ 4, Φ5, Φ6, Φ7, Φ8, etc. Users can choose according to actual needs.

4. Granule moisture content is low and suitable for storage and transportation, so it greatly improved the material utilization rate.

Features of Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine

  • The finished product granule cylindrical.
  • The organic content can be up to 100%, make pure organic granulate
  • Using organic matter granule with mutual mosaic and becoming larger under a certain force, it no need to add binder when granulating.
  • With durable product granule, it can sieve directly after granulation to reduce the energy consumption of drying
  • After fermentation organics don't need to dry, moisture of the raw material can be in 20%-40%.

Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine Video Display

Flat Die Fertilizer Extrusion Granulator Machine Model Selection

Model

YZZLPM-150C

YZZLPM-250C

YZZLPM-300C

YZZLPM-350C

YZZLPM-400C

Production (t/h)

0.08-0.1

0.5-0.7

0.8-1.0

1.1-1.8

1.5-2.5

Granulating rate (%)

>95

>95

>95

>95

>95

Granule temperature rise (℃)

<30

<30

<30

<30

<30

Power (kw)

5.5

15

18.5

22

33

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      Semi-wet Organic Fertilizer Material Using Crusher

      Introduction  What is the Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine? The Semi-wet Material Crushing Machine is a professional crushing equipment for material with high humidity and multi-fiber. The High Moisture Fertilizer Crushing Machine adopts the two-stage rotors, that means it has up and down two-stage crushing. When the raw material is fe...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator? It is an environmental protection equipment for excrement dehydration of poultry manure. It can separate the raw and fecal sewage from livestock waste into liquid organic fertilizer and solid organic fertilizer. The liquid organic fertilizer can be used for crop ...

    • Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      Introduction  What is the Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan used for? •Energy and power: Thermal power plant, Garbage incineration power plant, Biomass fuel power plant, Industrial waste heat recovery device. •Metal smelting: Blowing air of mineral powder sintering (Sintering machine), Furnace coke production (Furna...

    • Bucket Elevator

      Bucket Elevator

      Introduction  What is the Bucket Elevator used for? Bucket elevators can handle a variety of materials, and therefore are used in many different industries and applications, though generally, they are not suited for wet, sticky materials, or materials that are stringy or tend to mat or...

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine? Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine is an important fermentation equipment in large scale organic fertilizer making plant. The wheeled compost turner can rotate forward, backward and freely, all of which are operated by one person. Wheeled composting wheels work above tape ...

    • Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      Horizontal Fermentation Tank

      Introduction  What is the Horizontal Fermentation Tank? High Temperature Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank mainly carry out high-temperature aerobic fermentation of livestock and poultry manure, kitchen waste, sludge and other waste by using the activity of microorganisms to achieve integrated sludge treatment which is harmles...