محبب السماد العضوي والمركب القرص

وصف قصير:

ال محبب السماد العضوي والمركب القرص آلة (المعروفة أيضًا باسم لوحة الكرة) تعتمد هيكل القوس الدائري بالكامل ، ويمكن أن يصل معدل التحبيب إلى أكثر من 93٪. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هو محبب القرص / عموم الأسمدة العضوية والمركب؟

هذه السلسلة من قرص التحبيب مجهز بثلاثة أفواه تفريغ ، مما يسهل الإنتاج المستمر ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة اليد العاملة ويحسن كفاءة العمل. يستخدم المخفض والمحرك محرك سير مرن لبدء التشغيل بسلاسة وإبطاء قوة التأثير وتحسين عمر خدمة المعدات. يتم تقوية قاع اللوحة من خلال مجموعة من الألواح الفولاذية المشعة ، والتي تتميز بالمتانة ولا تتشوه أبدًا. إنها معدات مثالية للأسمدة العضوية والأسمدة المركبة ، وهي مصممة بقاعدة سميكة وثقيلة وقوية ، لذا فهي لا تحتوي على براغي تثبيت ثابتة وتشغيل سلس.

يمكن تعديل درجة وعاء التحبيب من 35 درجة إلى 50 درجة. يدور المقلاة بزاوية معينة مع تحريك الأفقي بواسطة المحرك من خلال المخفض. سيرتفع المسحوق مع الصينية الدوارة تحت الاحتكاك بين المسحوق والوعاء ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، سوف يسقط المسحوق تحت الجاذبية. في نفس الوقت ، يتم دفع المسحوق إلى حافة المقلاة بسبب قوة الطرد المركزي. تتدحرج مواد المسحوق في أثر معين تحت هذه القوى الثلاث. يصبح تدريجياً الحجم المطلوب ، ثم يفيض بحافة المقلاة. لديها مزايا معدل التحبيب العالي ، الحبيبات المنتظمة ، القوة العالية ، التشغيل السهل ، الصيانة المريحة ، إلخ.

كيفية معالجة السماد المركب باستخدام محبب السماد العضوي والمركب

1.مكونات المواد الخام: اليوريا ، نترات الأمونيوم ، كلوريد الأمونيوم ، كبريتات الأمونيوم ، فوسفات الأمونيوم (فوسفات الأمونيوم الأحادي ، فوسفات ثنائي الأمونيوم ، البياض الخشن ، كاليفورنيا) ، كلوريد البوتاسيوم ، كبريتات البوتاسيوم والمواد الخام الأخرى متطابقة بالتناسب (وفقًا لـ طلب السوق والتربة المحيطة بنتائج الاختبار).
2- خلط المواد الخام: يجب خلط خليط المكونات لتحسين كفاءة الأسمدة المنتظمة للحبيبات.
3. تحبيب المواد الخام: المواد الخام بعد الخلط بشكل عادل سوف ترسل إلى المحبب (آلة التحبيب بالأسطوانة الدوارة ، أو آلة البثق بالبثق كلاهما يمكن استخدامها هنا).
4- تجفيف التحبيب: ضع الحبيبات في المجفف ، وسيتم تجفيف الرطوبة الموجودة في الحبيبات ، بحيث تزداد قوة التحبيب ويسهل تخزينها.
5.تبريد التحبيب: بعد التجفيف ، تكون درجة حرارة التحبيب مرتفعة للغاية ومن السهل تكتل التحبيب. بينما بعد التبريد ، من السهل التعبئة لحفظها ونقلها.
6. تصنيف الجسيمات: سيتم تصنيف جزيئات التبريد التي تم تبريدها: سيتم سحق الجسيمات غير المؤهلة وإعادة تحبيبها ، وسيتم غربلة المنتجات المؤهلة.
7.فيلم منتهي: المنتجات المؤهلة مطلية لزيادة سطوع واستدارة الحبيبات.
8 تغليف المنتج النهائي: يتم تخزين الجسيمات التي تم تغليفها بالفيلم في مكان جيد التهوية. 

ميزات آلة تحبيب السماد العضوي والمركب القرص / عموم

1. كفاءة عالية. تعتمد آلة التحبيب الدائرية هيكل القوس الدائري بالكامل ، ويمكن أن يصل معدل التحبيب إلى أكثر من 95٪.
2. الجزء السفلي من لوحة التحبيب مقوى بعدد من الصفائح الفولاذية الإشعاعية ، والتي تكون متينة ولا تتشوه أبدًا.
3. لوحة المحبب مبطنة بفولاذ زجاجي عالي القوة ، مضاد للتآكل ودائم.
4. المواد الخام لها تطبيقات واسعة. يمكن استخدامه لتحبيب العديد من المواد الخام ، مثل الأسمدة المركبة ، الأدوية ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الأعلاف ، الفحم ، المعادن.
5. عملية موثوقة ومنخفضة التكلفة. قوة الآلة صغيرة ، والتشغيل موثوق ؛ لا يوجد تفريغ للنفايات أثناء عملية التحبيب بأكملها ، والعملية مستقرة ، والصيانة مريحة.

قرص / عموم عرض الفيديو المحبب الأسمدة العضوية والمركبة

اختيار نموذج القرص / عموم الأسمدة العضوية والمركب

نموذج

قطر القرص (مم)

ارتفاع الحافة (مم)

مقدار

(م³)

سرعة الدوار (ص / دقيقة)

الطاقة (كيلوواط)

السعة (t / h)

يزليب -25

2500

500

2.5

13.6

7.5

1-1.5

يزليب -28

2800

600

3.7

13.6

11

1-2.5

يزليب -30

3000

600

4.2

13.6

11

2-3

يزليب -32

3200

600

4.8

13.6

11

2-3.5

يزليب -45

4500

600

6.1

12.28

37

10

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Industrial High Temperature Induced Draft Fan

      مروحة سحب مستحثة بدرجة حرارة عالية صناعية

      مقدمة ما هي مروحة السحب المستحثة بالحرارة العالية الصناعية المستخدمة؟ • الطاقة والطاقة: محطة توليد الطاقة الحرارية ، ومحطة حرق النفايات ، ومحطة طاقة وقود الكتلة الحيوية ، وجهاز استرداد الحرارة من النفايات الصناعية. • صهر المعادن: نفخ الهواء لتلبيد المسحوق المعدني (آلة التلبيد) ، إنتاج فحم الكوك (فرن ...

    • Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

      آلة التعبئة والتغليف الكمي مزدوج هوبر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة التغليف الكمي ذات النطاط المزدوج؟ آلة التغليف الكمي ذو النطاط المزدوج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة وتوزين أوتوماتيكية مناسبة للحبوب والفاصوليا والأسمدة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، تعبئة الأسمدة الحبيبية والذرة والأرز والقمح والبذور الحبيبية والأدوية وما إلى ذلك ...

    • Rubber Belt Conveyor Machine

      آلة نقل الحزام المطاطي

      مقدمة ما هي آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي المستخدمة؟ تستخدم آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي لتعبئة وتحميل وتفريغ البضائع في رصيف الميناء والمستودع. لديها مزايا الهيكل المدمج ، التشغيل البسيط ، الحركة المريحة ، المظهر الجميل. آلة النقل بالحزام المطاطي مناسبة أيضًا ...

    • Double Screw Composting Turner

      مزدوجة برغي سماد تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تدوير السماد اللولبي المزدوج؟ أدى الجيل الجديد من آلة التثقيب المزدوجة اللولبية إلى تحسين حركة الدوران العكسي ذات المحور المزدوج ، لذلك لديها وظيفة الدوران والخلط والأكسجين ، وتحسين معدل التخمير ، والتحلل بسرعة ، ومنع تكوين الرائحة ، وتوفير ...

    • Rotary Drum Sieving Machine

      آلة غربلة أسطوانة دوارة

      مقدمة ما هي آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة؟ تستخدم آلة الغربلة ذات الأسطوانة الدوارة بشكل أساسي لفصل المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) والمواد المرتجعة ، ويمكنها أيضًا تحقيق تصنيف المنتجات ، بحيث يمكن تصنيف المنتجات النهائية (المسحوق أو الحبيبات) بالتساوي. إنه نوع جديد من الذات ...

    • Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      آلة السماد الهيدروليكية للرفع

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تدوير النفايات العضوية السماد الهيدروليكي؟ تمتص آلة تدوير النفايات العضوية الهيدروليكية السماد مزايا تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. يستفيد استفادة كاملة من نتائج البحث الخاصة بالتكنولوجيا الحيوية عالية التقنية. تدمج المعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية والهيدروليكا ...

Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

Short Description:

The Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine (also known as the ball plate) adopts the whole circular arc structure, and the granulating rate can reach more than 93%. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is a Disc/ Pan Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator?

This series of granulating disc is equipped with three discharging mouth, facilitate continuous production, greatly reduces the labor intensity and improve labor efficiency. The reducer and motor use flexible belt drive to start smoothly, slow down the impact force and improve the service life of the equipment. The plate bottom is strengthened by a plurality of radiant steel plates, which is durable and never deformed. It is an ideal equipment for organic fertilizer and compound fertilizer, which is designed with thick, heavy and strong base, so it has no fixed anchor bolts and smooth operation.

The degree of granulating pan can be adjusted from 35° to 50°. The pan rotates at a certain angle with the horizontal driven by the motor through reducer. The powder will rise along with the rotating pan under the friction between the powder and the pan; on the other hand, the powder will fall down under gravity. At the same time, the powder is pushed to the pan edge because of the centrifugal force. The powder materials roll in a certain trace under these three forces. It gradually becomes the required size, then overflow by the pan edge. It has the advantages of high granulating rate, uniform granule, high strength, easy operation, convenient maintenance, etc.

How to Process compound fertilizer By Using Disc Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator

1.Raw material ingredients: Urea, ammonium nitrate, ammonium chloride, ammonium sulphate, ammonium phosphate (monoammonium phosphate, diammonium phosphate, and coarse whiting, ca), potassium chloride, potassium sulfate and other raw materials are matched in proportion (according to the market demand and the around soil of test results).
2.Raw materials mixing: The mixture of the ingredients should be mixed to improve the uniform fertilizer efficiency of the granules.
3.Granulation of raw material: The raw material after mixing equably will be sent to granulator (rotary drum granulator, or roll extrusion granulator both can be used here).
4.Granulation drying: put the granulation into the dryer, and the moisture in the granules will be dried, so that the granulation strength is increased and is easier to store.
5.Granulation cooling: After drying, the granulation’s temperature is too high and the granulation is easy to lump. While after cooling, it is easy to packing to save and transport.
6.Particle classification: the cooling particles that have been cooled will be graded: the unqualified particles will be crushed and re-granulated, and the qualified products will be sift out.
7.Finished film: The qualified products are coated to increase the brightness and roundness of granules.
8.Packaging of finished product: The particles that have been wrapped the film are stored in the ventilated place. 

Features of Disc/pan Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Machine

1. High efficiency. The circular granulation machine adopts the whole circular arc structure, the granulation rate can reach more than 95%.
2.The bottom of granulation plate is strengthened by a number of radiation steel plates, which are durable and never deformed.
3. Granulator plate lined with high strength glass steel, anti-corrosion and durable.
4. The raw materials have wide applicability. It can be used for the granulation of various raw material, like compound fertilizer, medicine, chemical industry, feed, coal, metallurgy.
5. Reliable operation and low cost. The machine's power is small, and operation is reliable; there is no waste discharge during the whole granulating process, the operation is stable, and the maintenance is convenient.

Disc/ Pan Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Video Display

Disc/ Pan Organic & Compound Fertilizer Granulator Model Selection

Model

Disc Diameter (mm)

Edge height (mm)

Volume

(m³)

Rotor Speed(r/min)

Power (kw)

Capacity (t/h)

YZZLYP-25

2500

500

2.5

13.6

7.5

1-1.5

YZZLYP-28

2800

600

3.7

13.6

11

1-2.5

YZZLYP-30

3000

600

4.2

13.6

11

2-3

YZZLYP-32

3200

600

4.8

13.6

11

2-3.5

YZZLYP-45

4500

600

6.1

12.28

37

10

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Vertical Fermentation Tank

      Vertical Fermentation Tank

      Introduction  What's Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank? Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank has the characteristics of short fermentation period, cover small area and friendly environment. The closed aerobic fermentation tank is composed of nine systems: feed system, silo reactor, hydraulic drive system, ventilation sys...

    • Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is the Hydraulic Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine? The Hydraulic Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine absorbs the advantages of advanced production technology at home and abroad. It makes full use of the research results of high-tech biotechnology. The equipment integrates mechanical, electrical and hydrauli...

    • Cyclone Powder Dust Collector

      Cyclone Powder Dust Collector

      Introduction  What is the Cyclone Powder Dust Collector? Cyclone Powder Dust Collector is a type of dust removal device.  The dust collector has higher collection ability to dust with larger specific gravity and thicker particles. According to the concentration of dust, the thickness of dust particles can be used as primary dust...

    • Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      Counter Flow Cooling Machine

      Introduction  What is the Counter Flow Cooling Machine? The new generation of Counter Flow Cooling Machine researched and developed by our company, the material temperature after cooling is not higher than the room temperature 5 ℃, the precipitation rate is not less than 3.8%, for the production of high-quality pellets, prolong the stora...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine? The Self-propelled Groove Composting Turner Machine is the earliest fermentation equipment, it is widely used in organic fertilizer plant, compound fertilizer plant, sludge and garbage plant, horticultural farm and bisporus plant for fermentation and the removal of...

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Ma...

      Introduction  Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine belongs to the ground pile fermentation mode, which is the most economical mode of saving soil and human resources at present. The material needs to be piled up into a stack, then the material is stirred and cr...