Quantitative Verpackungsmaschine mit Doppeltrichter

Kurze Beschreibung:

Quantitative Verpackungsmaschine mit Doppeltrichter wird zur automatischen Mengenverpackung in der Düngemittelherstellung verwendet. Das unabhängige Wiegesystem mit hoher Wiegegenauigkeit und schneller Geschwindigkeit durch den Toledo Wiegesensor wird der gesamte Wiegeprozess automatisch vom Computer gesteuert.


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

Einführung 

Was ist die Doppeltrichter-Quantitative Verpackungsmaschine?

Das Quantitative Verpackungsmaschine mit Doppeltrichter ist eine automatische wiegende Verpackungsmaschine, die für Getreide, Bohnen, Düngemittel, chemische und andere Industrien geeignet ist. Zum Beispiel das Verpacken von körnigem Dünger, Mais, Reis, Weizen und körnigem Saatgut, Medikamenten usw. Entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen beträgt der Nennbereich des Paketgewichts 5 kg ~ 80 kg. Die quantitative Abfüll- und Verpackungswaage besteht hauptsächlich aus vier Teilen: automatisches Wiegen, Förderausrüstung, Beutelversiegelungsausrüstung und Computersteuerung. Es hat die Eigenschaften einer angemessenen Struktur, eines schönen Aussehens, eines stabilen Betriebs, einer Energieeinsparung und eines genauen Wiegens. Der Hauptmotor verwendet einen Doppelfrequenz-Spiralantrieb, eine Doppelzylindermessung, eine fortschrittliche digitale Frequenzumwandlungssteuerungstechnologie, eine Probenverarbeitungstechnologie und eine Anti-Interferenz-Technologie, um eine automatische Fehlerkompensation und -korrektur zu erreichen.

Kundenspezifisches Design nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen

Optionales Maschinenmaterial nach Bedarf: Kohlenstoffstahl, Volledelstahl 304/316L oder Rohstoffkontaktteile sind aus Edelstahl.

Merkmale der quantitativen Verpackungsmaschine mit Doppeltrichter

1. Verpackungsspezifikationen sind einstellbar, die Bedienung ist unter den Änderungen der Arbeitsbedingungen recht einfach.
2. Alle mit Materialien in Berührung kommenden Teile bestehen aus Edelstahl 304.
3.Das Gesamtgewicht des Pakets und die Anzahl der angesammelten Beutel werden angezeigt.
4.Speziell entworfenes Zuführen und Messen, gleichzeitiges Absacken und Entladen. Es spart ein Drittel der Betriebszeit, die Verpackungsgeschwindigkeit ist hoch und die Verpackungspräzision hoch.
5.Using importierte Sensoren, importierte pneumatische Antriebe, zuverlässige Arbeit und einfache Wartung. Die Messgenauigkeit beträgt plus oder minus zwei Tausendstel.
Mengenbereich 6.Wide, hohe Präzision, mit der Fördernähmaschine, die auf dem Tisch angehoben und abgesenkt werden kann, ist eine Maschine vielseitig und hocheffizient.

Doppeltrichter Quantitative Verpackungsmaschine Videoanzeige

Doppeltrichter Quantitative Verpackungsmaschinen-Modellauswahl

Modell

Wägebereich (KG)

Verpackungsgenauigkeit

Verpackungspreis

Mikroskopischer Indexwert (kg)

Arbeitsumfeld

Index

Pro Zeit

Durchschnittlich

Einzelwägung

Temperatur

Relative Luftfeuchtigkeit

YZSBZ-50

25-50

<±0.2%

<±0.1%

<±0,2%

<±0,1%

300-400

0,01

-10~40°C

<95%

Sondermodell

100 Kundenspezifische Verarbeitung nach Benutzerbedürfnissen

  • Bemerkungen
  • Nähmaschine, automatisches Zählen, Infrarot-Fadenschneiden, Kantenentfernungsmaschine, Sie können nach Kundenwunsch wählen

  • Bisherige:

    Nächste:

    • Loading & Feeding Machine

      Lade- und Zuführmaschine

      Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Schrägsieb-Fest-Flüssig-Separator

      Einführung Was ist die Lade- und Zuführmaschine? Verwendung der Lade- und Zuführmaschine als Rohstofflager im Prozess der Düngemittelproduktion und -verarbeitung. Es ist auch eine Art Fördergerät für Schüttgüter. Diese Anlage kann nicht nur feine Materialien mit einer Partikelgröße von weniger als 5 mm fördern, sondern auch Schüttgut...

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      Automatische Verpackungsmaschine

      Weitere Produkte ansehen

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Vertikale Disc-Mischzuführmaschine

      Einführung Was ist der Schrägsieb-Fest-Flüssig-Separator? Es ist eine Umweltschutzausrüstung für die Austrocknung von Geflügelmist. Es kann die Roh- und Fäkalienabwässer aus Tierabfällen in flüssigen organischen Dünger und festen organischen Dünger trennen. Der flüssige organische Dünger kann für Pflanzen verwendet werden ...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Automatische dynamische Dünger-Mischmaschine

      Einführung Was ist die automatische Verpackungsmaschine? Die Verpackungsmaschine für Düngemittel wird zum Verpacken von Düngemittelpellets verwendet, die für die quantitative Verpackung von Materialien bestimmt sind. Es umfasst den Doppeleimertyp und den Einzeleimertyp. Die Maschine zeichnet sich durch integrierte Struktur, einfache Installation, einfache Wartung und recht hohe ...

    • Static Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Statische Dünger-Dosiermaschine

      Einführung Wofür wird die Vertikal-Disc-Mischzuführmaschine verwendet? Die vertikale Disc-Mixing Feeder-Maschine wird auch als Disc-Feeder bezeichnet. Die Austragsöffnung kann flexibel gesteuert und die Austragsmenge dem tatsächlichen Produktionsbedarf angepasst werden. In der Mehrnährstoffdünger-Produktionslinie ist der Vertical Disc Mixin...

Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

Short Description:

Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is applied to automatic quantitative packaging in fertilizer manufacturing. The independent weighing system with high weighing accuracy and fast speed by using Toledo weighing sensor, the whole weighing process is automatically controlled by the computer.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine?

The Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine is an automatic weighing packing machine suitable for grain, beans, fertilizer, chemical and other industries. For example, packaging granular fertilizer, corn, rice, wheat and granular seeds, medicines, etc. According to your requirements, the rated range of package weight is 5kg ~ 80kg. The quantitative filling and packaging scale machine is mainly composed of four parts: automatic weighing, conveying equipment, bag sealing equipment and computer control. It has the characteristics of reasonable structure, beautiful appearance, stable operation, energy saving and accurate weighing. The main engine adopts dual-frequency spiral propulsion, dual-cylinder measurement, advanced digital frequency conversion control technology, sample processing technology and anti-interference technology to achieve automatic error compensation and correction.

Customized Design as Your Specific Requirements

Optional machine material as your demand:  Carbon steel, Full stainless steel 304/316L, or Raw material contact parts are stainless steel.

Features of Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine

1.Packaging specifications are adjustable, the operation is quite simple under the working condition changes.
2.All parts in contact with materials are made of 304 stainless steel.
3.The total package weight and number of bags accumulated display.
4.Specially designed feeding and measuring, simultaneous bagging and unloading. It saves one-third of the operation time, the package speed is fast, and the packaging precision is high.
5.Using imported sensors, imported pneumatic actuators, reliable work and simple maintenance. The measurement accuracy is plus or minus two thousandths.
6.Wide quantitative range, high precision, with the conveyor sewing machine that can be raised and lowered on the table, one machine is multi-purpose and high efficiency.

Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine Video Display

Double Hopper Quantitative Packaging Machine Model Selection

Model

Weighing Range (KG)

Packaging Accuracy

Packaging Rate

Microscopic Index Value (kg)

Working Environment

Index

Per Time

Average

Single Weighing

Temperature

Relative Humidity

YZSBZ-50

25-50

<±0.2%

<±0.1%

300-400

0.01

-10~40°C

<95%

Special Model

≥100

Customized processing according to user needs

Remarks Sewing machine, automatic counting, infrared thread trimming, edge removal machine, you can choose according to customer requirements

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Automatic Packaging Machine

      Automatic Packaging Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Packaging Machine? Packaging Machine for Fertilizer is used to packing fertilizer pellet, designed for quantitative packing of materials. It includes double bucket type and single bucket type. The machine has the characteristics of integrated structure, simple installation, easy maintain, and quite hig...

    • Loading & Feeding Machine

      Loading & Feeding Machine

      Introduction  What is the Loading & Feeding Machine? Use of Loading & Feeding Machine as raw material warehouse in the process of fertilizer production and processing. It is also a kind of conveying equipment for bulk materials. This equipment can not only convey fine materials with particle size less than 5mm, but also bulk material...

    • Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator? The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separator is a new mechanical dewatering equipment developed by referring to various advanced dewatering equipment at home and abroad and combining with our own R&D and manufacturing experience. The Screw Extrusion Solid-liquid Separato...

    • Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine

      Introduction  What is the Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine used for? The Vertical Disc Mixing Feeder Machine is also called disc feeder. The discharge port can be controlled flexible and the discharge quantity can be adjusted according to the actual production demand. In the compound fertilizer production line, the Vertical Disc Mixin...

    • Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine

      Introduction  What is the Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Machine? Automatic Dynamic Fertilizer Batching Equipment is mainly used for accurate weighing and dosing with bulk materials in continuous fertilizer production line to control the amount of feed and ensure the accurate formulation. ...

    • Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator

      Introduction  What is the Inclined Sieving Solid-liquid Separator? It is an environmental protection equipment for excrement dehydration of poultry manure. It can separate the raw and fecal sewage from livestock waste into liquid organic fertilizer and solid organic fertilizer. The liquid organic fertilizer can be used for crop ...