خزان التخمير الأفقي

وصف قصير:

التصميم الجديد خزان خلط تخمير النفايات والسماد يستخدم للتخمير الهوائي بدرجة حرارة عالية باستخدام تقنية البكتيريا البيولوجية ، مع استهلاك منخفض للطاقة وتكلفة تشغيل منخفضة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة 

ما هو خزان التخمير الأفقي؟

درجة حرارة عالية خزان خلط تخمير النفايات والسماد إجراء التخمر الهوائي بدرجة حرارة عالية لروث الماشية والدواجن ونفايات المطبخ والحمأة وغيرها من النفايات باستخدام نشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة لتحقيق معالجة متكاملة للحمأة غير ضارة ومستقرة وقليلة الموارد.

كيف يعمل خزان خلط تخمير النفايات والسماد?

أولاً ، ضع المواد المراد تخميرها في خزان خلط تخمير النفايات والسماد من منفذ التغذية من خلال الحزام الناقل. أثناء وضع المواد ، قم بتشغيل المحرك الرئيسي ، ويقوم مخفض سرعة المحرك بتشغيل العمود الرئيسي لبدء الخلط. في الوقت نفسه ، تقلب الشفرات الحلزونية الموجودة على عمود التحريك المواد الحيوانية ، بحيث تكون المواد على اتصال كامل بالهواء ، بحيث تبدأ المواد المراد تخميرها في الخضوع للتخمير الهوائي.
ثانيًا ، يتم التحكم في نظام التسخين لقضيب التسخين الكهربائي في الجزء السفلي بواسطة الصندوق الكهربائي لبدء تسخين زيت نقل الحرارة في الطبقة البينية لجسم التخمير. أثناء التسخين ، يتم التحكم في درجة حرارة جسم المخمر بواسطة مستشعر درجة الحرارة للتحكم في درجة حرارة المخمر في محطة التخمير. الحالة المطلوبة. بعد اكتمال تخمير المواد ، يتم تفريغ المواد من الخزان للخطوة التالية.

هيكل خزان خلط تخمير النفايات والسماد يمكن تقسيمه إلى:

1. نظام التغذية

2. نظام تخمير الخزان

3. نظام خلط الطاقة

4. نظام التفريغ

5. نظام التدفئة والحفاظ على الحرارة

6. جزء الصيانة

7. نظام تحكم كهربائي أوتوماتيكي بالكامل

مزايا خزان خلط تخمير المخلفات والسماد الطبيعي

(1) الجهاز صغير الحجم ويمكن تركيبه في الخارج ولا يتطلب مبنى مصنع. إنه مصنع معالجة متنقل ، والذي يحل مشكلة التكلفة العالية لبناء المصنع ، والنقل لمسافات طويلة والمعالجة المركزية ؛

(2) معالجة مختومة ، إزالة الروائح الكريهة بنسبة 99٪ ، دون تلوث ؛

(3) يمكن تخمير العزل الحراري الجيد ، الذي لا يقتصر على موسم البرد ، بشكل طبيعي في بيئة أقل من 20 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر ؛

(4) مادة ميكانيكية جيدة ، حل مشكلة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي القوي ، عمر خدمة طويل ؛

(5) عملية وإدارة بسيطة ، إدخال المواد الخام مثل روث الحيوانات ، إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية تلقائيًا ، سهل التعلم والتشغيل ؛

(6) تستغرق دورة التخمير حوالي 24-48 ساعة ، ويمكن زيادة قدرة المعالجة وفقًا للاحتياجات.

(7) انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة إنتاج الكهرباء ؛

(8) يمكن للأنواع الهوائية البقاء على قيد الحياة والتكاثر عند -25 درجة مئوية -80 درجة مئوية. يمكن للبكتيريا المفيدة المتكونة أن تقتل البكتيريا الضارة في المواد الخام. هذه الميزة تجعل الأسمدة العضوية الأخرى لا تضاهى وتتجاوز.

عرض فيديو خزان خلط تخمير السماد والنفايات

اختيار نموذج خزان خلط تخمير النفايات والسماد

نموذج المواصفات

YZFJWS-10T

YZFJWS-20T

YZFJWS-30T

حجم الجهاز (L * W * H)

3.5 م * 2.4 م * 2.9 م

5.5 م * 2.6 م * 3.3 م

6 م * 2.9 م * 3.5 م

الاهلية

> 10m³ (سعة المياه)

> 20m³ (سعة المياه)

> 30m³ (سعة المياه)

قوة

5.5 كيلو واط

11 كيلو واط

15 كيلو واط

نظام التدفئة

تدفئة كهربائية

نظام التهوية

معدات تهوية ضاغط الهواء

نظام التحكم

مجموعة واحدة من أنظمة التحكم الآلي

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Vertical Fermentation Tank

      خزان التخمير العمودي

      مقدمة ما هو خزان التخمير العمودي للنفايات والسماد؟ يتميز خزان التخمير العمودي للنفايات والسماد بخصائص فترة التخمير القصيرة ، ويغطي مساحة صغيرة وبيئة ودية. يتكون خزان التخمير الهوائي المغلق من تسعة أنظمة: نظام التغذية ، مفاعل الصومعة ، نظام الدفع الهيدروليكي ، نظام التهوية ...

    • Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      آلة السماد الهيدروليكية للرفع

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تدوير النفايات العضوية السماد الهيدروليكي؟ تمتص آلة تدوير النفايات العضوية الهيدروليكية السماد مزايا تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. يستفيد استفادة كاملة من نتائج البحث الخاصة بالتكنولوجيا الحيوية عالية التقنية. تدمج المعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية والهيدروليكا ...

    • Self-propelled Composting Turner Machine

      آلة الخراطيم ذاتية الدفع

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد الأخدود ذاتية الدفع؟ إن آلة خراطيم السماد العضوي ذاتية الدفع هي أقدم معدات التخمير ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصنع الأسمدة العضوية ، ومصنع الأسمدة المركبة ، ومحطة الحمأة والقمامة ، ومزرعة البستنة ومصنع البسبور للتخمير وإزالة ...

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      نوع عجلة السماد آلة تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد من نوع العجلة؟ تعتبر آلة التثقيب من نوع العجلة من معدات التخمير المهمة في مصنع تصنيع الأسمدة العضوية على نطاق واسع. يمكن أن يدور جهاز تقليب السماد ذو العجلات للأمام والخلف وبحرية ، وكلها يتم تشغيلها بواسطة شخص واحد. تعمل عجلات التسميد ذات العجلات فوق الشريط ...

    • Groove Type Composting Turner

      نوع الأخدود السماد تيرنر

      مقدمة ما هي آلة تحويل السماد من نوع Groove؟ آلة خراطيم السماد من نوع Groove هي آلة التخمير الهوائية الأكثر استخدامًا ومعدات تحويل السماد. وهي تشمل رف الأخدود ومسار المشي وجهاز تجميع الطاقة وجزء التدوير وجهاز النقل (يستخدم بشكل أساسي للعمل متعدد الخزانات). بوابة العمل ...

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      نوع الزاحف آلة تحويل النفايات العضوية إلى سماد ...

      مقدمة نظرة عامة على آلة تحويل النفايات العضوية إلى سماد الزاحف من نوع الزاحف تنتمي آلة تحويل السماد العضوي من نوع الزاحف إلى وضع تخمير كومة الأرض ، وهو الوضع الأكثر اقتصادا لتوفير التربة والموارد البشرية في الوقت الحاضر. يجب تكديس المواد في كومة ، ثم يتم تقليب المواد وتفريغها ...

Horizontal Fermentation Tank

Short Description:

The new design Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank is used for high temperature aerobic fermentation by using biological bacteria technology, with low energy consumption and low operating cost.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction 

What is the Horizontal Fermentation Tank?

High Temperature Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank mainly carry out high-temperature aerobic fermentation of livestock and poultry manure, kitchen waste, sludge and other waste by using the activity of microorganisms to achieve integrated sludge treatment which is harmless, stable, reduced and resourced.

How does a Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank work?

First, put the materials to be fermented into the Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank from the feed port through the belt conveyor. While putting the materials, start the main motor, and the motor speed reducer drives the main shaft to start mixing. At the same time, the spiral blades on the stirring shaft turn the animal materials over, so that the materials are in full contact with the air, so that the materials to be fermented start to undergo aerobic fermentation.
Secondly, the heating system of the electric heating rod at the bottom is controlled by the electric box to start heating the heat transfer oil in the interlayer of the fermenter body. While heating, the temperature of the fermenter body is controlled by the temperature sensor to control the temperature of the fermenter at the fermentation station. The required state. After the fermentation of the material is completed, the material is discharged out of the tank for the next step.

The structure of Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank can be divided into:

1. Feeding system

2. Tank fermentation system

3. Power mixing system

4. Discharging system

5. Heating and heat preservation system

6. Maintenance part

7. Fully automatic electrical control system

Advantages of Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank

(1)  The equipment is small in size, can be installed outdoors, and does not require a factory building. It is a mobile processing factory, which solves the high cost problem of plant building, long-distance transportation and centralized processing;

(2)  Sealed treatment, deodorization 99%, without pollution;

(3) Good thermal insulation, not limited by the cold season, can be fermented normally in the environment below minus 20 degrees Celsius;

(4)  Good mechanical material, solve the problem of strong acid and alkali corrosion, long service life;

(5)  Simple operation and management, input raw materials such as animal manure, automatically produce organic fertilizer, easy to learn and operate;

(6)  The fermentation cycle is about 24-48 hours, and the processing capacity can be increased according to needs.

(7) Low energy consumption, greatly reducing the cost of producing electricity;

(8) Aerobic species can survive and reproduce at -25 ℃-80 ℃. The beneficial bacteria formed can kill harmful bacteria in raw materials. This feature makes other organic fertilizers incomparable and beyond.

Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank Video Display

Waste & Manure Fermentation Mixing Tank Model Selection

Specification model

YZFJWS-10T

YZFJWS-20T

YZFJWS-30T

Device size                       (L*W*H)

3.5m*2.4m*2.9m

5.5m*2.6m*3.3m

6m*2.9m*3.5m

Capacity

>10m³                     (water capacity)

>20m³                            (water capacity)

>30m³                          (water capacity)

Power

5.5kw

11kw

15kw

Heating System

Electric heating

Aeration System

Air compressor aeration equipment

Control System

One set of automated control systems

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine

      Introduction  What is the Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine? Wheel Type Composting Turner Machine is an important fermentation equipment in large scale organic fertilizer making plant. The wheeled compost turner can rotate forward, backward and freely, all of which are operated by one person. Wheeled composting wheels work above tape ...

    • Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      Hydraulic Lifting Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is the Hydraulic Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine? The Hydraulic Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine absorbs the advantages of advanced production technology at home and abroad. It makes full use of the research results of high-tech biotechnology. The equipment integrates mechanical, electrical and hydrauli...

    • Chain plate Compost Turning

      Chain plate Compost Turning

      Introduction  What is the Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine? The Chain Plate Composting Turner Machine has reasonable design, less power consumption of motor, good hard face gear reducer for transmission, low noise and high efficiency. Key parts such as: Chain using high quality and durable parts. Hydraulic system is used for lifting...

    • Groove Type Composting Turner

      Groove Type Composting Turner

      Introduction  What is The Groove Type Composting Turner Machine?   Groove Type Composting Turner Machine is the most widely used aerobic fermentation machine and compost turning equipment. It includes groove shelf, walking track, power collection device, turning part and transfer device (mainly used for multi-tank work). The working porti...

    • Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview

      Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Ma...

      Introduction  Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine Overview Crawler Type Organic Waste Composting Turner Machine belongs to the ground pile fermentation mode, which is the most economical mode of saving soil and human resources at present. The material needs to be piled up into a stack, then the material is stirred and cr...

    • Vertical Fermentation Tank

      Vertical Fermentation Tank

      Introduction  What's Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank? Vertical Waste & Manure Fermentation Tank has the characteristics of short fermentation period, cover small area and friendly environment. The closed aerobic fermentation tank is composed of nine systems: feed system, silo reactor, hydraulic drive system, ventilation sys...